Edisto Island, SC 866.713.5214

View All Reviews For Property Life 2.0

Lovely Rental
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2019
A Guest from O Fallon, IL recommends this property

We had a great time at the property- the house was clean and spacious and had plenty of room for our family gathering. Unfortunately the main pool was closed two days of our trip which was inconvenient because we purchased an activities pass and it was pretty pricey.

Manager Response:

Mary, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your group found Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach to be clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over the resort's amenity availability or cost as they are managed by Wyndham. We hope that the closure didn't put too much of a damper on your stay. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Fun Week in Edisto
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2019
A Guest from Pinehurst, NC recommends this property

Great house very clean with some exceptions. Kitchen faucet needs to be replaced, dishwasher had a note not to close the soap dispenser as it would stay shut and not release soap. The oven was not clean and the cookie sheets, large frying pan and metal baking dish were disgusting and should be discarded.

Manager Response:

Ann, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group had a fun week at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We will address kitchen inventory and possible faucet/dishwasher replacement with the home owners who are always interested in enhancing their guest's experiences. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life 2.0 was perfect
Stayed 3 days in May, 2019
Leigh H. from Columbia, SC recommends this property

Enjoyed this house. Located in quiet area of Wyndam. Easy to look out over golfers and nice porch to sit on in the evening. Great open space for family visit or group of friends

Manager Response:

Leigh, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group enjoyed a 5 star stay at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to invite you back for another enjoyable stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Gem on edisto island
Stayed 2 days in Oct, 2018
A Guest from North Augusta, SC recommends this property

We had 7 people in our party and this house had more than enough space ! Tons of dishes, cookware etc which was so nice ! Every room has it's own bathroom! About a 10 minute walk to the beach and a short car ride or bike ride ! The amenities were so nice everything you neededneeded was right on the resort!

Manager Response:

Sarah, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group enjoyed a 5 star stay at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season. We are always a phone call away! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Beautiful Home
Stayed 2 days in Sep, 2018
A Guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property

Beautiful, clean home. Very spacious. Everything there that was needed. Great view of the golf course and short drive to beach. Just be aware when booking that there are several stairs to the house if traveling with elderly or injured persons. An elevator and golf cart would be perfect!

Manager Response:

Olivia, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are thrilled that your group had a enjoyable get-a-way at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Wonderful and relaxing
Stayed 2 days in Aug, 2018
Deanne B. from Mt Pleasant, SC recommends this property

We loved our short stay out at Edisto beach. The rental was very nice and accommodated our needs. That master bedroom had a lot of cob webs in the corners but other than that was very clean. The bedroom in the front left had a lot of deep carpet stains but other than that was fine. Overall we enjoyed the location as we could still walk to the beach. It was easy to rent and convenient to get to the management company.

Manager Response:

Deanne, We have just received your review. Thank you for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are pleased that your group had a relaxing and enjoyable get-a-way at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We will share your feedback with the home's housekeeping team as well as the homeowner as we prepare for off-season deep cleanings and improvements. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Spring Getaway
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2018
A Guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property

Great location inside Whydham. Great views of the golf course. Great area for children to ride bikes. Easy to get in and out of the resort. House was nice and clean. Washing machine broke and there was no cable for the TV in one room but Atwood was on top of it!!! Came right out and tried to fix what they could.

Manager Response:

Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that your group enjoyed the views and quiet location offered at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach as well as the cleanliness of the home. Since your stay, the washing machine has been replaced. Unfortunately, repair wasn't possible, and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our services. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Memorable Family Vacation
Stayed 3 days in Dec, 2017
A Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC recommends this property

With all my family members present, we enjoyed our time together at Edisto. Home was nice. Enjoyed the scenic views. Walked along Beach and shared shell pickup with grandchildren. Wonderful pictures taken and wonderful memories.

Manager Response:

Kay, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your family had a memorable and enjoyable New Year's get-a-way at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to invite you back for another enjoyable stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Love Life at 8 Gun Bluff or Life 2.0
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2017
Lesley R. from Toronto, ON recommends this property

This is our 12th year coming to Edisto and our family loves it. First time renting through Attwood and overall it was good. The proximity of the house to the beach is perfect for us, the home is beautiful and well appointed for a rental space - comfortable couches, beds, and porches. The 2 King size beds are a lovely find, the views and privacy are exactly what were were looking for, and the shower downstairs was perfect for rinsing off after being at the beach. Being more or less in the centre of Ocean Ridge provided perfect proximity to beach, pools, and restaurants. Management was excellent at answering questions and providing solutions to make our stay exactly what we wanted (bike rental locations, turtle information)Our only complaint was the cleaning upon arrival... The kitchen floor was gross (in front of the fridge there were chunks and sticky lumps, kitchen base boards under cabinets were filthy with "old greasy dust and food chunks" and lastly the toilets bases were only wiped on one side leaving urine smell and stains on the other. Coffee table had dust bunnies on and around the magazines/papers and the tops of all tables had a film.Despite the cleaning service short comings, we look forward to returning next year as the house is perfect for our family. We will inspect the cleanliness more closely when we check in.

Manager Response:

Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that your family found Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach to be comfortable, conveniently located, and well equipped for a great vacation. We are disappointed to hear that the cleaning was subpar, and we have shared your feedback with the home's housekeeping team to ensure that these items aren't repeated. In the future, should you find any areas in need of cleaning upon your arrival, please don't hesitate to contact our office so that we can promptly address. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our service. and look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

2nd annual family beach trip
Stayed 7 days in May, 2017
Kristina M. from Edington, VA recommends this property

We had a nice time. The house had a perfect layout for our family and the location was great. We enjoyed the beach as well as the resort amenities. We had one issue early on but Atwood immediately resolved it.

Manager Response:

Kristina, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your family enjoyed another memorable vacation at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

3 days with the grandkids
Stayed 3 days in Apr, 2017
James E. from Clayton, GA recommends this property

House was neat and adequately furnished. Enjoyed our visit to Edisto Beach. There were a couple of things that needed repairs and we brought them to Atwood's attention. I will add to beware. If your kids or grandkids in our case want to swim in one of 2 pools it will cost you at least 50 dollars a day. Other than that all was ok

Manager Response:

James, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback. We are thrilled that your group had an enjoyable stay at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. Our maintenance team will has addressed the items that you reported. We would love to invite you back for another enjoyable stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

life 2.0
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2016
A Guest from Hartsville, SC recommends this property

Property location was good and the layout of the house was very good. Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the carpeting in bedrooms, two were quite filthy and badly stained which detracted from the comfort of the stay and with the cost of the rental the owner could afford to have the carpets cleaned. Other than that and lack of a cutting board in the kitchen we thought the house could be an excellent rental if cleaned up.

Manager Response:

Richard, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that your group found Life 2.0 on Edisto beach to be spacious and conveniently located. We are disappointed the the condition of carpets put a damper on your stay. We will share your comments with the homeowner(s) as we move in to the off-season when most updating and deep-cleaning is completed. We will be conducting the annual inventory inspections over the next few months to restock necessary items. We would love to invite you back for an eve more enjoyable stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Weekend Getaway
Stayed 2 days in Aug, 2016
Jason E. from Marietta, GA recommends this property

We had a wonderfully relaxing weekend @ Edisto Beach. The only issues that we had was that the oven door doesn't close all the way so we did not use it and there were a few insects in the house (not bad but a exterminator visit would definitely be required). The house itself was lovely and spacious and we would certainly return.

Manager Response:

Jason, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group enjoyed a relaxing stay at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. All of the homes are contracted with pest control providers for quarterly service, and we have notified this homes particular provider. We would love to invite you back for another relaxing stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Loved 8 Gun Bluff
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2016
Jeni M. from Bloomington, IL recommends this property

We rented this for 9 people and it was more than accommodating. Each bedroom having its own bath was great. We enjoyed the large table for games and the white dry erase board was great for pictionary. The screened in back porch was great for adult time. The outdoor shower down stairs made getting sand from the beach off toys and clothes a breeze. The only thing that was inconvenient was the grill. We would have had no problem refilling the tank, but there wasn't a tank and it was 55 dollars to buy one. I would suggest maybe changing it to a charcoal grill, as traveling with a propane tank seems unreasonable.

Manager Response:

Jeni, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that your group had an enjoyable stay at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. Should you find a property in need of a propane tank in the future don't hesitate to contact our office. and we will be happy to address. We would love to invite you back for another enjoyable stay during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Another great vacation rental from Atwood!
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2016
Shannon Y. from Camden, SC recommends this property

Beautiful, spacious home that provided a wonderful family vacation.

Manager Response:

Shannon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are thrilled that your family enjoyed a wonderful vacation at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being a part of your family's tradition here on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Another wonderful week at Life 2.0
Stayed 8 days in May, 2016
Teresea T. from Richmond, VA recommends this property

This is our fourth time staying at Life 2.0 and the place works so well for us. Thanks for sharing your home. Weather was stunning!!

Manager Response:

Teresa, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are so pleased that your group continues to enjoy a 5 star vacation at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Vacation
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2015
Christy G. from Taylors, SC recommends this property

We had an overall good time while at Edisto, however there was a few things that were unsatisfactory.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

8 Gun Bluff House
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2015
Mark P. from recommends this property

Fantastic! The house was very nice and it was huge!! Great access to the water, golf, playground, pools, mini golf, and all sorts of fun activities for the family.

Manager Response:

Mark, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your family had a memorable and enjoyable Labor Day getaway at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season. We are always a phone call away! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Wonderful home
Stayed 2 days in May, 2015
A Guest from Kill Devil Hills, NC recommends this property

This was a very comfortable and well-furnished place to stay. Large kitchen and dining table, large master suite. Very quiet area.

Manager Response:

Mollie, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback We are thrilled that your group enjoyed the comfort, convenience, and peaceful location found at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season we are always a phone call away! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Great stay at Edisto
Stayed 3 days in Mar, 2015
Scott S. from Bruno, MN recommends this property

Very please with property that was exactly as presented when we made reservations.

Manager Response:

Scott, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so pleased that your group enjoyed a great getaway at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We really strive to offer great homes with excellent service, and we look forward to being your host on Edisto during any season. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Awesome experience @Life 2.0
Stayed 3 days in Oct, 2014
Valerie W. from recommends this property

We really enjoyed everything about our stay. The location, the home the helpful staff. The screened in porch, the study/alcove. The bathrooms were great because we were having a staff retreat/continuing education with all women!!

Manager Response:

Valerie, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled that your group enjoyed the comfort and convenience offered at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We appreciate your kind comments regarding our service, and we would love to be your host on Edisto anytime! We are always a phone call away! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Another great visit!
Stayed 8 days in Sep, 2014
Teresea T. from Richmond, VA recommends this property

This is our third time staying at Life 2.0. A great house, great location and we're already starting to plan our trip next year.

Manager Response:

Teresa, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your group continues to enjoy your vacation tradition at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many years to come! See you next year. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

A relaxing time spent at Life 2.0 on Edisto Island
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2014
Mitchell E. from Westminster, md recommends this property

I had a fantastic week in Edisto Island, South Carolina. The house I stayed in was fantastic. I had eight people in my group at the house and we had an amazing time. The house is perfect for visiting, cooking, and just relaxing on the screened in back porch. The location can't be beat. The beach is a few blocks away and the house is located within the Wyndham resort which has three pools, miniature golf, and other activities for folks to enjoy. The Wyndham staff is great and the resort has great security which made me feel safe about letting my son walk around and enjoy the pool and exercise room. The beach is clean and the local grocery store has all the ingredients necessary for cooking at home. We spent many hours out in the screened in back porch. There are chairs that are great for kicking back and sipping a cool drink while visting with family members. The house was clean and very comfortable. The kitchen is stocked with all the dishes, pots/pans, and utensils needed to cook meals. Having a bathroom for each bedroom allowed everyone to close their bedroom door and have their own private mini suites.

Manager Response:

Mitchell, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your group had a fantastic getaway at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. It is so great to know that your group has fallen in love with Edisto! We would love to be your host on Edisto anytime. We are always a phone call away! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Wonderful week at Edisto Island,!
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2014
Lorraine S. from Lebanon, OH recommends this property

Really enjoyed the week here.The home, location,optional resort amenities, and beach all were Wonderful! A nice town with nice people!

Manager Response:

Lorraine, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your vacation experience. We value your feedback! We are thrilled that your group had a wonderful week at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the comfort, convenience, and additional amenities offered at the home. We would love to be your host on Edisto anytime! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Family Vacation Edisto Island at Life 2.0 in 2014!
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2014
Patty S. from Columbia, SC recommends this property

Lovely home near the Beach on Edisto Island! Beautiful and clean located in an area with easy access to Beach. This island is not commercialized with only a handful of basically "eateries" or sandwich shops, no McDonalds, Wendys or even beach shops.One small grocery store. If you looking to hang out on the beach, enjoy R&R and eat in on vacation...this is perfect. Charleston is an hour away and the nearest place to find good places to eat or things to do with family. Enjoyed our week here but will not come back. Also had to pay an additional fee of $125 for family to use amenities at Wyndham such as the POOL! Should have been provided with the rental fee!!!!

Manager Response:

Patty, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are so happy that you found Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach to be clean, nicely appointed, and convenient! We are saddened to hear that you do not intend on returning, but we would love to be your host should you change your mind. Edisto is definitely not known for it's commercialization - many are attracted to Edisto for just the opposite - seclusion and serenity. Our island is in a Open Land Trust that reserves certain percentages of the land from development in order to preserve the wildlife, salt marshes, and natural beauty that draws many individuals from all over the world to our little slice of heaven. As you mentioned, Charleston is a short day trip away for shopping and additional restaurants. If you do come visit again be sure to download our free smartphone application called MyEdisto for all area information. Some restaurant highlights are Whaley's (voted one of the top 25 seafood dives in the South), Pressley's at the Marina, McKonkey's Jungle Shack, and our newest addition Finns Bar & Grill. Also, if you come back be sure to take your family out to Botany Bay for some stunning views of our unique flora and fauna or check out the "Pink Van Tour" to get a full serving of Edisto's rich historical relevance. If you enjoy the water, head out on one of the many boat guided Ecotours to explore the beauty of our surrounding waterways - dolphin sightings are guaranteed! Though we have tried to work out a program with the Wyndham Resort to include the cost of recreation passes in our private vacation rental homes; the decision to include the passes for Wyndham timeshare guests only, is totally up to the Wyndham Vacation Ownership corporate office. We would love to be able to include the added amenity of the recreation passes and we will keep trying! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Our second trip to Life 2.0, can't wait to return.
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2013
Teresea T. from Richmond, VA recommends this property

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!

Manager Response:

Teresa, Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased that you've found your home away from home at Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. We look forward to seeing you on your many future visits. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Very nice property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2013
Krystal P. from Taylors, SC recommends this property

Very nice, large home in excellent condition. Had a great vacation.

Manager Response:

Krystal, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your excellent review. We would love to invite you back for another terrific vacation on Edisto Beach. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life 2.0
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2013
Dave A. from Fort Mill, SC recommends this property

Home was beautiful enjoyed our stay. Will not return to this property because of Wyndham restrictions of no golf cart. Our daughter broke her ankle in two places we ask to bring our golf cart so we could escort her around easier and was told no.

Manager Response:

David, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. We are so sorry to hear about your daughter's broken ankle. That sounds painful and problematic to enjoying your vacation. Wyndham Ocean Ridge does have a strict policy about boat trailers, motorcycles, and golf carts for renters. We apologize for the major incovenience that this caused. You may be entitled to make a claim on your accepted travel insurance policy. This information is being sent over to you today. Please let us know if you need any assistance. As always, we would love to be your host during your return visit to Edisto. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

The Best Rental So Far!!
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2013
Sherril F. from Fairfax, VA recommends this property

We had a wonderful time in this house. It had the extra touches that were sadly lacking in the house we rented the last 2 years. The only reason I gave for stars for cleanliness was the carpet. It was badly in need of shampooing. Everything else was perfect.

Manager Response:

Sherrill, We are so happy that you had a great experience in "Life 2.0". We appreciate the feedback about the carpets and will have that taken care of at the end of the season (very difficult to have completed during the summer). Please let us know if we can be of service to you in the future and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks The Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

We love Edisto!
Stayed 7 days in Apr, 2013
Christopher S. from Waxhaw, NC recommends this property

Great time with family at the perfect house. Weather was very disappointing...not one single beach day all week! So we were very glad that we had a beautiful house to spend our time in.

Manager Response:

Kathy, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that your enjoyed your stay at Life 2.0. The spring weather was not cooperating this year. That being said, we will try to make sure that you have better weather next time! We invite you to return as our guest. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

This was a beautiful property enjoy our stay very much we love it
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2013
Linda G. from Lexington, KY recommends this property

Awesome coming back in May

Manager Response:

Matthew, Thank you for your review. We really apprecate your feedback. We look forward to your visit in May. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Spring break
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2013
Lisa C. from Cedar Rapids, IA recommends this property

A very nice home for a relaxing family vacation. Pleanty of room for a family of four. Was able to prepare meals and do laundry at the same time. Very quite neighborhood and nice porch to hang out and eat dinner. Nice location rode bikes to the beach, played putt putt,indoor and out door swimming pools, collected seashells, and day trips to Charlston were the highlights.

Manager Response:

Lisa, Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Life 2.0 on Edisto Beach. This home really has it all! We hope that you will return for another great visit. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life 2.0
Stayed 4 days in Nov, 2012
Matthew T. from Belton, SC recommends this property

This home was awesome for our Holiday. 6 people in the house very comfortably. Will stay again...

Manager Response:

Matthew, Thank you for your review of Life 2.0. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving on Edisto. We would love to invite you back for another great escape to Edisto. Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

8 Gun Bluff
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2012
David W. from Irmo, SC recommends this property

The Rental property was great!

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life 2.0 keeps you connected, if you want to be
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2011
Teresea T. from Richmond, VA recommends this property

Great house, all the amenties and we would definitely stay here again.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Very Satisfied!
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2011
Steve P. from Florham Park, NJ recommends this property

My wife and I were extrtemely satisfied with our stay at Life 2.0. The condition of the property was much better than we expected and certainly better than similar Edisto Bch properties. The location is superb with an excellent view of the golf course. The property is well maintained and was very clean. Atwood staff were very helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to spend a few peaceful days at the beach! Finally, we feel that our vacation monies were well spent!

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Great Family Vaction
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2011
Robert B. from Avon, IN recommends this property

I took my family of 6 to Life 2.0 in Edisto Beach S.C. and had a fantastic time. The property was perfect. The right size, close enough to the beach to be convenient but not too close as to be annoying. The house was spacious and very well kept. This was the first family vacation in which my kids where speaking of returning next year before we had even left. We enjoyed ourselves very much and plan on returning.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life's a beach AND how!
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2011
A Guest from West Nyack, NY recommends this property

3rd time's a charm -- our 3rd trip with family and our location at Wyndam proved to be the best. Beautifully maintained, light/airy -- screened porch with fans! for the sultry summer evenings when you wanted out of the A/C but not to be bitten. Grands loved the TV in their room and on the screened-in porch. 4 yr-old grandson on the day of departure went from room to room thanking God for having provided such a wonderful place and one with super amenities. Hands down the best we've stayed on Edisto, which we love for its LACK of franchise mania, safe and child-friendly ambiance. Thank you.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Perfect for us!
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2011
Mary G. from Central, SC recommends this property

LOVED Edisto Beach and the Atwood experience. This rental worked well for our family of 4 - and could easily accommodate more people. Would highly recommend this to others.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Life 2.0
Stayed 4 days in May, 2011
Deborah P. from Augusta, GA recommends this property

We have stayed in many housed on Edisto for the past 25 years and this is one of the best houses we have stayed in. We are planning on renting this house again next year.

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Search this site

×
×