Edisto Island, SC 866.713.5214

HARMONY SHORES

1606 Jungle Road, Edisto Beach

Property Type: House Location: Beach Walk Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2 full / 1 half Sleeps: 12 Turn Day: Saturday

  • Overview
    • Type: House
    • Location: Beach Walk
    • Property Type: House
    • Bedrooms: 4
    • Bathrooms: 2 full / 1 half
    • Sleeps: 12
    • Turn Day: Saturday
Property Photos
Exterior
Exterior
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Screened Porch
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos

Swipe to view more property photos.

Description


Relax and enjoy life on island time at Harmony Shores. There’s no better moment than now to make lasting vacation memories with your friends and family without breaking the bank. From the ideal location near the corner of Jungle Rd. and Lybrand St., all that Edisto Beach has to offer is within reach. Explore your surrounding from the bike path which can be picked up at the end of your driveway. The beach is less than two blocks away, making for a leisurely walk to the sand and roar of the Atlantic Ocean. Home cooked, Lowcountry meals enjoyed in the sunroom are a tradition here just like building sand castles and wearing flip flops. Relish in the sweet breeze and privacy from either sun deck or the well appointed screened porch. Stay for a while and treasure this well maintained home away from home. No Smoking Please. No Pets Allowed.

Amenities


  • Internet Access
  • Screened Porch
  • Linens Furnished
  • BBQ Grill
  • Cleaning Included (on stays 3 nights or more)
  • Central Heat & Air
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cable TV
  • DVD Player
  • Land Line Telephone
  • Sun Room
  • Sun Deck
  • Hot & Cold Outside Shower
  • 2 Night Minimum During the Off Season
  • Golf Cart Rental for Fee

Bedding


  • Bedroom 1: 1 King
  • Bedroom 2: 1 King
  • Bedroom 3: 1 Double
  • Bedroom 4: 2 Singles
  • Living Room 1: 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • Living Room 2: 1 Double Sleeper Sofa

Rates

Season Start Date End Date Weekly Rate
Late Summer 08/03/19 09/06/19 $1,665
Fall 09/07/19 10/31/19 $1,365
Winter 11/01/19 01/31/20 $1,365
Rates marked with an asterisk (*) have been reduced.
Discounts will be applied to rental rates after your reservation has been made, prior to receiving your lease agreement.

Map

Guest Reviews

Sweet Week at Harmony Shores
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2019
A Guest from Cameron, SC recommends this property

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this rental. Everything was especially clean, neat, and fresh! The only disappointment was that the kitchen lacked some utensils, bowls, and other items typically found in a beach home. Loved the home!

Manager Response:

Cynthia, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group had an enjoyable week at Harmony Shores on Edisto Beach. We will address kitchen inventory during the next inventory inspection. We would love to be your host on Edisto during any season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Harmony Shores ....2018
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2018
David B. from Rushville, IL recommends this property

Unfortunately, we were scheduled to be at Harmony Shores the week that Hurricane Florence decided to approached the Carolinas. We Che Jed in on Saturday, Sept. 8 and were informed of a mandatory evacuation of the island on Sept. 10. We departed early the next morning. We LOVED staying at Harmony Shores. We have rented that home four years in a row and have already rescheduled for next week. This home is always so welcoming and nice. The owner should be very proud to offer their place to guests. I am just sorry that we were not able to stay the full week.. I have to commend Atwood, however...we were given full credit for our unused portion of the week towards our rental for next year.

Manager Response:

David, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group has continued to enjoy a great vacation at Harmony Shores over the years. We were certainly disappointed that your group and others had to cut their stays short due to the evacuation, but we are so thankful that Edisto was spared from any effects of Hurricane Florence. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Third time
Stayed 5 days in Apr, 2018
Houston M. from Greenville, SC recommends this property

We've stayed at Harmony Shores 3 times now. The place is convenient and peaceful. There were a couple of disappointments this time. IE, It smelled of cigarettes from where previous renters smoked on the frint porch. There was a leaking drain under the kitchen sink. But as a whole it was just what we needed.

Manager Response:

Houston, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased that your group continues to enjoy a memorable stay at Harmony Shores on Edisto Beach. Since your stay the leak under the kitchen sink has been addressed. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

View All Reviews

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

HARMONY SHORES Floorplan

HARMONY SHORES
×

Search this site

×
×