Edisto Island, SC 866.713.5214

Turtle Shores

508 Hutto Lane, Edisto Beach

Property Type: House Location: Wyndham Ocean Ridge Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 3 full Sleeps: 12 Turn Day: Saturday

  • Overview
    • Type: House
    • Location: Wyndham Ocean Ridge
    • Property Type: House
    • Bedrooms: 4
    • Bathrooms: 3 full
    • Sleeps: 12
    • Turn Day: Saturday
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos
Property Photos

Swipe to view more property photos.

Description


Surround yourself in sophisticated island whimsy at this beautiful home nestled inside Wyndham Ocean Ridge next to the back gate that leads out to Jenkins Street. You get the best of all worlds, with the resort setting and you are not far from the gorgeous Edisto shore. A bright and poised interior is beaming with joyful sunlight and charisma providing a lovely reminder that you are at the beach and to savor the peace of your vacation. No detail has been overlooked to ensure your comfort. The kitchen features granite counter tops, ample storage, and top of the line appliances to ensure your friends and family are entertained in style! Internet access and cable television will keep each guest entertained if a brief afternoon shower interrupts your sunny day on the beach. Magnificent hardwood floors, high ceilings, and exceptional furnishings will make you want to call Turtle Shores your home away from home. Take advantage of dining al fresco or simply cooling off after a long day in the sun on the screened in porch or the expansive covered deck. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway then look no further. Enjoy one of Wyndham's 3 Pools, Fitness Center, Playground, Putt-Putt, etc. please see Wyndham Activities Center for prices and passes for these amenities as well as restrictions with motorcycles, boats, trailers, and golf carts. No Smoking. No Pets.

Amenities


  • Internet Access
  • Screened Porch
  • Linens Furnished
  • BBQ Grill
  • Featured Property
  • Community Pool Access for Fee
  • Cleaning Included (on stays 3 nights or more)
  • Central Heat & Air
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Breakfast Bar
  • R/O Water
  • WiFi
  • Cable TV (3)
  • DVD Player
  • Enclosed Hot/Cold Outdoor Shower
  • Screened Porch
  • Covered Deck
  • Paved Parking
  • Gated Community
  • Resort Amenities Available For A Fee
  • No Golf Carts, Motorcycles, or Boat Trailers Brought In Resort By Guests
  • 2 Night Minimum During the Off Season

Bedding


  • Bedroom 1: 1 King
  • Bedroom 2: 1 King
  • Bedroom 3: 1 Queen
  • Bedroom 4: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Singles

Rates

Season Start Date End Date Weekly Rate
Winter 11/01/18 12/31/18 $1,295
Winter 01/01/19 03/31/19 $1,345
Spring 04/01/19 05/24/19 $1,645
Early Summer 05/25/19 05/31/19 $1,995
Summer 06/01/19 06/21/19 $2,395
Peak 06/22/19 07/05/19 $2,595
Summer 07/06/19 08/02/19 $2,395
Late Summer 08/03/19 09/06/19 $1,995
Fall 09/07/19 10/31/19 $1,645
Winter 11/01/19 01/31/20 $1,345
Rates marked with an asterisk (*) have been reduced.
Discounts will be applied to rental rates after your reservation has been made, prior to receiving your lease agreement.

Map

Guest Reviews

turtle shores
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2018
A Guest from walterboro, SC recommends this property

Wonderful experience, clean, well equipted, good location

Manager Response:

Frederick, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your group enjoyed a 5 star vacation at Turtle Shores on Edisto Beach. We look forward to being your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

June 23-30
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2018
A Guest from Rock Hill, SC recommends this property

House suitable for our group. Only problem was very poor water pressure. Office said this was problem with Edisto water system but repairman said house has RO system and problem was house's tank. Water still tasted "beachy." Hope this is resolved by next year--we've reserved house again.

Manager Response:

Judith, We have just received your review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value your feedback! We are pleased that your group had an enjoyable stay. Since your stay the water pressure issue has been resolved. There were some repairs to the Town's water system during your stay that may have affected the house's supply; however, both have now been resolved. We look forward to your visit next season! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

Family Vacation
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2018
A Guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this property

We had a great time staying at Turtle Shores recently. This was a family trip with grandparents, 2 of their children and spouses, and 6 grandchildren (there were 12 of us all together). This was our first trip to Edisto and we loved it! The kitchen is very well stocked with everything you need to cook with. The ice machine was a nice bonus. The beach is about 2 blocks or a short walk/bike ride away and the pool isn't far away either. The house was clean and well-kept and beautifully decorated as well. My only issue with this property was the water pressure. If more than 1 person was using water or showering, the water pressure was pretty bad. The upstairs shower seemed to be the worst - if someone used the water downstairs the water would almost cut off completely. But we just had to time our showers appropriately and that was fine. I'm not sure if that would be something that could be fixed or not with the reverse-osmosis system the house has. However, I don't think this minor issue would deter us from staying here again.

Manager Response:

Jeanette, We have just received your review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We value your feedback! We are so pleased that your family continues to enjoy a 5 star stay at Turtle Shores on Edisto Beach. Since your stay the reverse osmosis system has been serviced and all is working properly so this shouldn't be an issue during future stays. We would love to be your host on Edisto for many seasons to come! Regards, Atwood Vacations Team

Satisfaction Services from manager Cleanliness Location Property Condition
  • Satisfaction
  • Services from manager
  • Cleanliness
  • Location
  • Property Condition

View All Reviews

Check Availability

Select Arrival
×

Calculate Rates

×

Turtle Shores Floorplan

Turtle Shores
×

Search this site

×
×